WSGVAR's SRES® Designees

 

First Name Last Name Email Address SRES® Designee's Photo
Chad Araki ctaraki2002@yahoo.com
Maribel Benitez benitezespinosa@hotmail.com
Robert W.
Bodkin r.bodkin@att.net
Karyn Bui karynbui@gmail.com
Joy Lyn Carothers joy.carothers@juno.com
Paul Cheng paulpscheng@yahoo.com
Ling Chow lingchow168@gmail.com
Claudia Chu claudiachu888@hotmail.com
Lorraine Clark lorclark.clark682@gmail.com
Linda Co lindacorealtor@yahoo.com
Teresa Dang mydangagent@gmail.com
Suzi Dunkel-Soto homesbysuzi@gmail.com
Paul Fernandez pbf152@gmail.com
Celia Fraire celiafraire@yahoo.com
Steve Hang steve.hang@coldwellbanker.com
Olivia Hemaratanatorn olivia@goldenlandinc.com
Chechen Hsu hsusuccess@gmail.com
Gyorgy Korosladanyi koriv@pacbell.net
Stacy Lam stacylam888@gmail.com
Alice Lim aliceslim@verizon.net
Irving Lin ilin01@gmail.com
Stanley Lu stanley.lu@gmail.com
Dickson Luu dicksonluu.realestate@gmail.com
Jeff McDonald jmcdonald777@hotmail.com
Ann Marie Ramirez annmarieramirez@yahoo.com
Rosa Reyes rareyes@msn.com
Cecelia Rudar cylrudar@gmail.com
Mary Scott maryrscott@aol.com
Sherry  Tsao sherrytsao333@gmail.com
Diana Velez dianavelezc21@gmail.com
James White mrjimwone@hotmail.com
Joseph K Wong joseph_k_wong@yahoo.com
Raymond Wong raymondwong338@yahoo.com
Gary Woo garydwoo@aol.com
Judy Woo judywoorealtor@yahoo.com
Lan 'Gloria' Xiao xiaolannn@gmail.com
Sou 'Grace' Yin soulingyin@yahoo.com