WSGVAR's GRI Designees

First Name Last Name Email Address GRI Designee's Photo
Cesar Aviles caviles@coldwellbanker.com
Rhea Bai rheasellshomes@gmail.com
Thomas O Berge bergeco@gmail.com
Yin Bihr yin@thebihrteam.com
Robert  Bodkin r.bodkin@att.net
Karyn Bui karynbui@gmail.com
Joy Lyn Carothers joy.carothers@juno.com
Cindy Chang roarcc@gmail.com
Eddy Chao eddy@apccusa.com
Brian Chen homesbybrian@gmail.com
Tony Chen tonychen@candet.com
Tsai-Shun 'Jackson' Chen jacksonchen91007@yahoo.com
Victoria Chen realtor.victoria@gmail.com
Vincent Chen vincentchen@remax.net
Margaret Cheung cmarge21@aol.com
Karen Chien kcpgroupmail@gmail.com
Rita Chio ritachio@gmail.com
Victor  Chiu victorchiuconstruction@gmail.com
Sheena Chou sheenachou66@yahoo.com
Claudia Chu claudiachu888@hotmail.com
Lucinda Don lucydon@sbcglobal.net
Carl Feldstein carlfeld@pacbell.net
Peter Fong pfong2000@aol.com
 Celia Fraire  celiafraire@yahoo.com
Jing Gao phoebefo@hotmail.com
Calvin Ho csh6368@irnrealty.com
Jeff Hsiao hsiao.jeff@gmail.com
Chechen Hsu hsusuccess@gmail.com
Betty Jong bjong2000@hotmail.com
John Klawiter jwklawiter@yahoo.com
Peter Komfolio peter2@komfolio.com
Tony Kwong peterekwong@yahoo.com
Gary Lai lai8128@yahoo.com
David  Lam davidlam@coldwellbanker.com
Pauline Lam paulinelamus@yahoo.com
Alan Law aalanlaw@aol.com
Jackie Law jackielaw8@gmail.com
Kimberly Le  kimberlyjuliele@gmail.com
Gigi Lee gigiylee@yahoo.com
Nancy Lin nancylin2k4@gmail.com
Claire Ling claireling88@hotmail.com
Rudy Lira Kusuma rudy@teamnuvision.net
Peter Lo peter.n.lo@gmail.com
Helen Marston helen@helensrealestate.com
Kathleen  Mueller muellerre1@aol.com
De Nhan depnhan@coldwellbanker.com
Ken On ko91754@yahoo.com
Silvia Rosich silvia@landzrealestate.com
Cecelia Rudar cylrudar@gmail.com
Sandy Saijo sandysaijo@gmail.com
Lori Sanchez lsanchez6@hotmail.com
Arthur Shu artshu@sbcglobal.net
Robert  Silva robert@rehcorp.com
Charles Stapleton III buckstapleton@gmail.com
Andy Su andysukotai@yahoo.com
Joseph Tam joebeannie1225@gmail.com
Manly Tam upinvest@yahoo.com
Joon-Kim Tan kimtanrealtor@yahoo.com
Joy Tong tongjoy@hotmail.com
Charlie Tran tranrealty88@gmail.com
Mauro Trejo sell2mauro@gmail.com
Daniel Tse danieltse8@aol.com
Ben  Ueng realtorbenueng@aol.com
Scott Vejar lasocalalive@hotmail.com
Vince Veneziano vveneziano@irenvr.com
Ernesto Villegas ervill@aol.com
James White mrjimwone@hotmail.com
Joseph K  Wong joseph_k_wong@yahoo.com
Mel Wong melwong@remaxeliterealty.com
Stella Wong sw82626@gmail.com
Samuel Wu samwu4u@gmail.com
Joey Zhao jinnferzhao@hotmail.com