WSGVAR's CRS Designees

 

First Name Last Name Email Address CRS Designee's Photo
Cesar Aviles caviles@coldwellbanker.com 
Mike Berge mikejberge@yahoo.com 
Thomas O. Berge bergeco@gmail.com 
Tom  Berge, Jr tombergejr@gmail.com 
Yin Bihr yin@thebihrteam.com 
Robert W. Bodkin r.bodkin@att.net 
Claudia Chu claudiachu888@hotmail.com 
Suzi Dunkel-Soto homesbysuzi@gmail.com 
Garvy Hou garvy355@gmail.com 
John Klawiter jwklawiter@yahoo.com 
Pauline Lam paulinelamus@yahoo.com 
Alice Lim aliceslim@verizon.net 
Helen Marston helen@helensrealestate.com
Cecelia Rudar cylrudar@gmail.com 
Teresa Ting teresating@earthlink.net 
William Tong william@goldenlandinc.com 
Margaret Tsay homesbymargaret@gmail.com 
Ben  Ueng realtorbenueng@aol.com 
Mel Wong melwong@remaxeliterealty.com 
Stella Wong sw82626@gmail.com 
Wendy Wong wendywongrealtor@yahoo.com